Committee 2021/22

2021/22 Committee:

Chairperson: Paul O’Hea
Vice Chairperson: Eddie Friel
Secretary: Ann Lindsay
Assistant Secretary: Brid Moore
Treasurer: Brian Baker
Assistant Treasurer: Mark Foley
PRO: Julie-Anne Canning
Development Officer: Marty Dunne
Registrar: Brian McCormick

Healthy Club Officer: John Boyle
Development Officer: TBD
Clubhouse & Grounds Coordinator: Declan Lindsay
Cultural Officer: Pol McDaid/Maire McKeever

Children’s Officers:  Maria Forester/ Brendan Doherty
Youth Officer: James McGurk
Delegate to Ladies County Board: Martina McCafferty

Assistant delegate to Ladies County Board: Mary Casey
Fundraising Officer: Colette Bradley
Coaching Officer: Neil Forester
Merchandising Officer: Grainne Concannon
Insurance Officer: Hugh McGrath