2016 Annual General Meeting

October 31, 2016 at 2:04 pm

Thank you to all who attended today’s club AGM. The new committee would like to express their thanks to any outgoing officers for the their work in the past year. Good luck to all officers in their posts for 2017. Full list of postions for 2017 below.
Chairperson: Michael Heffernan
Vice Chair: Sean Heraghty
Secretary: Ann Lindsay
Assistant Secretary: Brian Mc Cormick
Treasurer: Mark Foley
Assistant Treasurer: Brian O’Connor
PRO: Brian Devine
Facilities Development Officer: Gerard Roarty
Children’s Officers: Maria Forester & Cahir O’Connor
Merchandise Officer: Grainne Concannon
Cultural Officers: Maire Mckeever & Eoghan Mag Uiginn
Coaching Officer: James Mcgurk
Insurance Officer: Hugh Mcgrath
Fundraising Officer: Bernie McMonagle
Clubhouse & Grounds Coordinator: Hugh Boyle
Registrar: Michael Doherty