Club Contact Details

By , December 5, 2011 3:20 pm

2014 Committee:

For all General Queries please contact the Club Secretary at:

Chairperson: Tony Jackson
Vice Chairperson: Paddy McGurk
Secretary: Brendan Doherty
Assistant Secretary: Ann Lindsay
Treasurer: Brendan Maguire
Assistant Treasurer: Brian O’Connor
Registrar: Don O’Donnell
PRO: Conán Doherty
Facilities Development Officer: Vincent McMonagle
Clubhouse and Grounds Co-Ordinator: Hugh Boyle
Officer for Irish Language and Culture: Máire McKeever
Coaching Officer: Martin Dunne
Youth Officer (Male): Gerard Roarty
Youth Officer (Female): Orlaith Logue
Delegate to Ladies Board: James McGurk
Fundraising Officer: Louise Davis
Merchandise Officer: Grainne Concannon

Comments are closed

Panorama Theme by Themocracy