Martin McCaughey Memorial U12 Competition

June 7, 2011 at 6:20 pm

This is the group of u12 players who played last week up in Galbally Co Tyrone in the annual Martin McCaughey Memorial U12 Competition. They played against teams from across Ulster.

Top Left; Aaron Sweidan, Cathal Roarty, Cillian Hughes, Edward Gee, Ben McCarron, Jack O Donnell, Ruairi O Boyle.
Bottom Left; Diarmuid Baker, David McGurk, Jude Mullan, Shane Devine, Pablo O’Connor, Cormac Mooney.